On behalf of the MAPOR Fellows, 2016 Fellows Julie Andsager and Joe Murphy announced the winners of the 2017 student paper awards:


Doris A. Graber Award for Best Public Opinion Paper

Yangsun Hong, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Social media use, exposure to disagreement, and offline expressive participation: The moderating role of self-censorship


Allan McCutcheon Award for Best Methodology Paper

Felicitas Mittereder, University of Michigan

Can previous response behavior predict future breakoff in Web surveys?


Click here for more information on the MAPOR student paper awards and a list of past winners.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.